EMPLOYERS – Placement of returning experts

Are you looking for qualified experts with a good knowledge of how things work in your country? Does your company or organisation operate in one of our partner countries? Would you like to employ a returning expert and put his or her skills to good use? If so, then why not use our free service? 

What we offer

  • We advertise your vacancy free of charge.
  • We identify suitable applicants from our pool and then put them in touch with you.

Your profile

  • As an employer, you are looking to harness the potential of returning experts as a source of new ideas and skills that can help you move forward.
  • Your company or organisation operates in one of our partner countries. At present these are: Afghanistan, Albania, Cameroon, Colombia, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Georgia, Ghana, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Morocco, Nepal, Nigeria, Palestinian territories, Peru, Senegal, Serbia, Tunisia, Ukraine and Viet Nam.

Send us details of the job you would like to offer

The Centre for International Migration and Development (CIM) places returning experts with employers in developing countries and emerging economies. The term ‘returning expert’ refers to those who have gained technical or managerial skills through study and work in Germany and who then go on to use their knowledge and expertise in key positions in our partner countries. Based on your requirements, we can find suitable candidates through our local contacts and our links with universities and student associations. We advertise your vacancy and put suitable applicants in touch with you. Our goal is to help you, as a company or organisation, to find the right expert.

 CIM’s recruitment role

Working on behalf of the German Federal Government, CIM harnesses the potential that global migration offers for sustainable development. We place experts and managers with employers worldwide and advise our partners on migration issues. As a joint operation of the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH and the International Placement Services (ZAV) of the German Federal Employment Agency, CIM has been successfully combining development know-how with job market expertise for more than 35 years.

Als Arbeitgeber das Potenzial von Rückehrenden Fachkräften nutzen

Sie suchen qualifizierte Fachkräfte mit Kenntnissen der lokalen Strukturen? Ihre Firma oder Institution ist in einem unserer Partnerländer aktiv? Sie möchten eine Rückkehrende Fachkraft einstellen, um von deren Potenzial zu profitieren? Dann nutzen Sie unser kostenfreies Angebot!

Unser Angebot

  • Wir veröffentlichen gebührenfrei Ihr Stellenangebot.
  • Wir identifizieren geeignete Bewerber aus unserem Bewerberpool und vermitteln diese an Sie.

Ihr Profil

  •  Als Arbeitgeber möchten Sie neue Impulse erhalten und dazu das Potenzial von Rückkehrenden Fachkräften nutzen.
  • Ihre Firma oder Institution ist in einem unserer Partnerländer aktiv. Das sind derzeit: Albanien, Äthiopien, Ecuador, Georgien, Ghana, Indien, Indonesien, Jordanien, Kamerun, Kenia, Kolumbien, Kosovo, Marokko, Nepal, Nigeria, Palästinensische Gebiete, Peru, Senegal, Serbien, Ukraine, Tunesien und Vietnam.

Wenden Sie sich an CIM mit Ihrem Stellenangebot

Das Centrum für Internationale Migration und Entwicklung (CIM) vermittelt Rückkehrende Fachkräfte an Arbeitgeber in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern. Rückkehrende Fachkräfte sind in Deutschland oder OECD-Ländern ausgebildete Fach- und Führungskräfte, die ihre Expertise in Schlüsselpositionen in unseren Partnerländern einsetzen. Über unsere Kontakte vor Ort sowie zu Universitäten und Studierendenvereinigungen suchen wir nach Ihren Anforderungen einen passenden Kandidaten. Wir veröffentlichen Ihr Stellenangebot und leiten geeignete Bewerberprofile an Sie weiter. So unterstützen wir Sie als Unternehmen bei der Suche geeigneten Experten!

Das CIM als Vermittler

Das CIM fördert im Auftrag der Bundesregierung das Potenzial globaler Migration für nachhaltige Entwicklung. Wir vermitteln Fach- und Führungskräfte an Arbeitgeber weltweit und unterstützen unsere Partner bei Migrationsthemen. Als Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH und der Zentralen Auslands- und Fachvermittlung (ZAV) der Bundesagentur für Arbeit (BA) vereint das CIM seit über 35 Jahren entwicklungs- und arbeitsmarktpolitische Expertise.