Information Event "Your contribution to the development of Palestine"

Many people from developing and emerging countries work or have completed their studies / vocational training in Germany. In an increasingly globalized world, migrants play an important role as bridge builders between countries. With their know-how, their ideas, experiences and contacts they shape sustainable changes and support their countries of origin or the country of their parents to stay fit for the future.

28 March 2019, Berlin

Registration

To register, you must register by e-mail to return@cimonline.de. Please enter "Infoseminar Palestine" in the subject line, attach your current CV and send it to us by Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at the latest.

Cooperation with the Palestinian Diaspora, support for returnees and internships in Palestine

In Germany, according to an estimation by the Federal Government's Integration Commissioner, around 20.000 migrant organizations strengthen cultural cohesion and exchange through charitable activities. A big part of these associations is also involved in the country of origin and thus actively contributes to sustainable local development. They ensure the exchange of knowledge between their old and new homeland, stimulate innovation and contribute to improving the living conditions of local people.

The Center for International Migration and Development (CIM) sees great potential in this and specifically supports the involvement of students, graduates, professionals and members of migrant organizations from Palestine and invites them to our information event:

When: Thursday, March 28, 2019, from 18:00 to 20:30
Topics: Cooperation with the Palestinian Diaspora, support for returnees and internships in Palestine

To register, you must register by e-mail to return@cimonline.de. Please enter "Infoseminar Palestine" in the subject line, attach your current CV and send it to us by Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at the latest.

The event will be held in Arabic and German.

Informationsveranstaltung „Ihren Beitrag zur Entwicklung von Palästina“

Zahlreiche Menschen aus Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern arbeiten in Deutschland oder haben ein Studium / eine Berufsausbildung absolviert. In einer zunehmend globalisierten Welt spielen Migranten eine wichtige Rolle als Brückenbauer zwischen den Ländern. Mit ihrem Know-how, ihren Ideen, Erfahrungen und Kontakten gestalten sie nachhaltige Veränderungen mit und unterstützen ihre Herkunftsländer bzw. das Land ihrer Eltern dabei, zukunftsfähig zu bleiben.

28. März 2019, Berlin

Anmeldung

Für die Teilnahme ist eine Anmeldung per E-Mail an return@cimonline.de erforderlich. Bitte geben Sie im Betreff "Infoseminar Palästina" an und fügen Sie Ihren aktuellen Lebenslauf bis spätestens Mittwoch, 20. März 2019 bei.

Kooperation mit der palästinensischen Diaspora, Förderung für Rückkehrende Fachkräfte und Praktika in Palästina

In Deutschland gibt es nach einer Schätzung der Integrationsbeauftragten der Bundesregierung rund 20.000 Organisationen von Migranten, die durch gemeinnützige Aktivitäten den kulturellen Zusammenhalt und Austausch stärken. Ein großer Teil dieser Vereine engagiert sich darüber hinaus im Herkunftsland und trägt auf diese Weise aktiv zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung vor Ort bei. Sie sorgen für einen Wissensaustausch zwischen ihrer alten und neuen Heimat, stoßen Innovationen an und tragen zu einer Verbesserung der Lebensumstände der Menschen vor Ort bei.

Das Centrum für internationale Migration und Entwicklung (CIM), sieht darin ein großes Potential und unterstützt es gezielt das Engagement von Studierende, Absolventen, Berufstätige und Mitglieder von Migrantenorganisationen aus Palästina und laden sie zu unserer Informationsveranstaltung ein:

Wann: Donnerstag, 28. März 2019, von 18:00h bis 20:30h
Themen: Kooperation mit der palästinensischen Diaspora, Förderung für Rückkehrende Fachkräfte und Praktika in Palästina

Für die Teilnahme ist eine Anmeldung per E-Mail an return@cimonline.de erforderlich. Bitte geben Sie im Betreff "Infoseminar Palästina" an und fügen Sie Ihren aktuellen Lebenslauf bis spätestens Mittwoch, 20. März 2019 bei.

Die Veranstaltung findet in arabischer und deutscher Sprache statt.